New Games at Flonga http://www.flonga.com You can play all free online games at flonga.com en-us Sat, 19 Apr 2014 07:14:05 GMT 120 Hellspin http://www.flonga.com/play/hellspin.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/hellspin.htm logicpuzzleskillsnake Fishy Waters http://www.flonga.com/play/fishy-waters.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/fishy-waters.htm adventureboatfishfunpuzzleseasimupgrade Night Lights: After Dark http://www.flonga.com/play/night-lights-after-dark.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/night-lights-after-dark.htm jump-n-runlogicplatformpuzzle Shark Rodeo http://www.flonga.com/play/shark-rodeo.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/shark-rodeo.htm animalbloodyfunfunnyskill Notebook Space Wars 2 http://www.flonga.com/play/notebook-space-wars-2.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/notebook-space-wars-2.htm actionarcadeflyingshootershootingspaceupgradewar Shape Shifter http://www.flonga.com/play/shape-shifter2.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/shape-shifter2.htm actionanimaljump-n-runplatformpuzzle Super Shogun Ninja http://www.flonga.com/play/super-shogun-ninja.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/super-shogun-ninja.htm actionjump-n-runninjaplatformskill Balloons vs Zombies 3 http://www.flonga.com/play/balloons-vs-zombies-3.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/balloons-vs-zombies-3.htm balloonbloodybomblogicphysicspuzzleshootingzombie Flugtag Racing http://www.flonga.com/play/flugtag-racing.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/flugtag-racing.htm actiondrivingfunracingsportsupgrade Heroes of Mangara: The Frost Crown http://www.flonga.com/play/heroes-of-mangara-the-frost-crown.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/heroes-of-mangara-the-frost-crown.htm actiondefencemagicstrategytower-defenseupgrade Diamonds Chase http://www.flonga.com/play/diamonds-chase.htm Mon, 14 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/diamonds-chase.htm adventurefunpoint-n-clickpuzzle Eat Rockets 2: Wizard http://www.flonga.com/play/eat-rockets-2-wizard.htm Sun, 13 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/eat-rockets-2-wizard.htm avoidingbombphysicspuzzleshootershootingskill Ballsy Bird Flap http://www.flonga.com/play/ballsy-bird-flap.htm Sat, 12 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/ballsy-bird-flap.htm actionavoidingbirdflightflyingfunmouse-skillskill Colony Age: Robot Outbreak http://www.flonga.com/play/colony-age-robot-outbreak.htm Fri, 11 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/colony-age-robot-outbreak.htm actionfightrobotshootershootingtankupgrade Cover Orange: Journey Pirates http://www.flonga.com/play/cover-orange-journey-pirates.htm Fri, 11 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/cover-orange-journey-pirates.htm logicphysicspiratepuzzle Feed Us: Happy http://www.flonga.com/play/feed-us-happy.htm Fri, 11 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/feed-us-happy.htm bloodyfishseaskillupgrade Cerberus: Lord of the Underworld http://www.flonga.com/play/cerberus-lord-of-the-underworld.htm Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/cerberus-lord-of-the-underworld.htm actionbeat-em-upmonstershoot-em-upshootershootingupgrade Mad Burger 2 http://www.flonga.com/play/mad-burger-2.htm Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/mad-burger-2.htm burgerflightlaunchthrowingupgrade Neon ATV http://www.flonga.com/play/neon-atv.htm Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/neon-atv.htm balancebalancingbikedrivingmotorcycleracingupgrade Spiderling http://www.flonga.com/play/spiderling.htm Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/spiderling.htm adventureplatformpuzzlespiderman