New Games at Flonga http://www.flonga.com You can play all free online games at flonga.com en-us Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:20:34 GMT 120 Anaksha: Female Assassin http://www.flonga.com/play/anaksha-female-assassin.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/anaksha-female-assassin.htm actionbloodycitykillingshootershootingsniper Infected Blood http://www.flonga.com/play/infected-blood.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/infected-blood.htm actionescaperunningshootershootingzombie Squareman http://www.flonga.com/play/squareman.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/squareman.htm actionavoidingjump-n-runplatform Tower Stacker http://www.flonga.com/play/tower-stacker.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/tower-stacker.htm cubefunfunnyskilltimingtower Idle Dungeon Master http://www.flonga.com/play/idle-dungeon-master.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/idle-dungeon-master.htm dungeonmanagementmouseskillidleclick The Lost Colony http://www.flonga.com/play/the-lost-colony.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/the-lost-colony.htm hidden-objectmousepoint-n-clickpuzzleclickmystery The Pretender: Part Two http://www.flonga.com/play/the-pretender-part-two.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/the-pretender-part-two.htm collectingghostlogicmagicplatformpuzzleseaskill Flagstaff Chapter 2 http://www.flonga.com/play/flagstaff-chapter-2.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/flagstaff-chapter-2.htm actionarcherybattledungeonfightmagicmouserpgwitch Lil' Red Kunoichi http://www.flonga.com/play/lil-red-kunoichi.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/lil-red-kunoichi.htm actionbloodyjump-n-runjumpingninjaplatform Monkey Go Happy: Magic http://www.flonga.com/play/monkey-go-happy-magic.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/monkey-go-happy-magic.htm adventureanimalhidden-objectmonkeymousepoint-n-clickpuzzle Altair Assassin's Creed Game http://www.flonga.com/play/altair-assassins-creed-game.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/altair-assassins-creed-game.htm actionbloodykillingplatformtiming Dino Meat Hunt: Ice Age http://www.flonga.com/play/dino-meat-hunt-ice-age.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/dino-meat-hunt-ice-age.htm 2-playeravoidingcollectingdinosaurfoodplatformpuzzlesnow Tortuga Defense http://www.flonga.com/play/tortuga-defense.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/tortuga-defense.htm actiondefenseislandpirateseashiptower-defensetreasure Exmortis Part 1 http://www.flonga.com/play/exmortis-part-1.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/exmortis-part-1.htm bloodyhorrorhousemousepoint-n-clickpuzzlescarytalemystery MJ - 1912 http://www.flonga.com/play/mj-1912.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/mj-1912.htm actionalienclassicdefenseshootershootingspace Paper Venture 2 http://www.flonga.com/play/paper-venture-2.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/paper-venture-2.htm actionadventureavoidingcollectingmousemouse-skillplatform Polynesian Princess Moana http://www.flonga.com/play/polynesian-princess-moana.htm Sun, 15 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/polynesian-princess-moana.htm designdisneydress-uphairstyleislandlifeprincess Rebuild 2 http://www.flonga.com/play/rebuild-2.htm Sat, 14 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/rebuild-2.htm actionbuildingdefensemanagementrescuerpgsimulationupgradezombie Amateur Surgeon: Christmas Edition http://www.flonga.com/play/amateur-surgeon-christmas-edition.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/amateur-surgeon-christmas-edition.htm bloodychristmasdoctorfunnymousemouse-skillskillsanta Bubbletacular http://www.flonga.com/play/bubbletacular.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/bubbletacular.htm bubblecollectingfunmousemouse-skillskill