New Games at Flonga http://www.flonga.com You can play all free online games at flonga.com en-us Tue, 27 Jan 2015 08:17:04 GMT 120 Retroacan http://www.flonga.com/play/retroacan.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/retroacan.htm actionpixelplatformshootershootingupgrade Shifter http://www.flonga.com/play/shifter.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/shifter.htm pixelplatformpuzzle Tangerine Tycoon http://www.flonga.com/play/tangerine-tycoon.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/tangerine-tycoon.htm fruitmanagementtycoonupgrade Prophet http://www.flonga.com/play/prophet.htm Sun, 25 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/prophet.htm actionjump-n-runjumpingpixelsliding Escape Plan: North Pole http://www.flonga.com/play/escape-plan-north-pole.htm Sat, 24 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/escape-plan-north-pole.htm escapelogicpoint-n-clickpuzzleroom-escapesanta-clause Colorful http://www.flonga.com/play/colorful2.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/colorful2.htm colorcubepuzzle Fractured 3 http://www.flonga.com/play/fractured-3.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/fractured-3.htm actionjump-n-runlogicphysicsplatformpuzzle Switch Bot http://www.flonga.com/play/switch-bot.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/switch-bot.htm platformpuzzlerobotspace Escape Plan: Underground http://www.flonga.com/play/escape-plan-underground.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/escape-plan-underground.htm escapepuzzleroom-escape Hit and Walk http://www.flonga.com/play/hit-and-walk.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/hit-and-walk.htm actionskilltiming Idle Planet Defender http://www.flonga.com/play/idle-planet-defender.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/idle-planet-defender.htm actiondefenseshootingspacetower-defense Break the Limits http://www.flonga.com/play/break-the-limits.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/break-the-limits.htm pixelpuzzleroomroom-escapestory Ricochet Heroes http://www.flonga.com/play/ricochet-heroes.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/ricochet-heroes.htm actioncastlefightingpinballrpg Witch Hunt http://www.flonga.com/play/witch-hunt.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/witch-hunt.htm actiondefensefightingmagictower-defensewitch Awesome Ranger http://www.flonga.com/play/awesome-ranger.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/awesome-ranger.htm 3dcollectingjumpingplatformpuzzle Hill Climb Racing http://www.flonga.com/play/hill-climb-racing.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/hill-climb-racing.htm actioncarcollectingdrivingracingsportsupgrade Rats Invasion 2 http://www.flonga.com/play/rats-invasion-2.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/rats-invasion-2.htm aiminganimalphysicspuzzlethrowing Cap'n Marcela Parrot Charmer http://www.flonga.com/play/cap-n-marcela-parrot-charmer.htm Mon, 19 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/cap-n-marcela-parrot-charmer.htm escapepiratepoint-n-clickpuzzle Evil Stone http://www.flonga.com/play/evil-stone.htm Mon, 19 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/evil-stone.htm alienbloodyescapepoint-n-clickpuzzle Heroic Rooster http://www.flonga.com/play/heroic-rooster.htm Mon, 19 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/heroic-rooster.htm actionanimalcollectingpuzzle