New Games at Flonga http://www.flonga.com You can play all free online games at flonga.com en-us Sun, 21 Sep 2014 08:25:38 GMT 120 Bit Dungeon http://www.flonga.com/play/bit-dungeon2.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/bit-dungeon2.htm actionbattlebeat-em-upbloodydungeonmazeskillswordzombie Frogout http://www.flonga.com/play/frogout.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/frogout.htm animalavoidingfunnyjumpinglogicmouse-skillphysicspuzzleskill Severe Road http://www.flonga.com/play/severe-road.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/severe-road.htm actionavoidinggunshoot-em-upshootingskill Electricman http://www.flonga.com/play/electricman.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/electricman.htm actionbeat-em-upfightfightingskillstickman Viking Valor http://www.flonga.com/play/viking-valor.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/viking-valor.htm actionbattledefensestrategytower-defenseupgradevikingwar Monkey Go Happy Dragon http://www.flonga.com/play/monkey-go-happy-dragon.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/monkey-go-happy-dragon.htm adventureanimalescapefunpoint-n-clickpuzzle Jellydad Hero http://www.flonga.com/play/jellydad-hero.htm Sun, 07 Sep 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/jellydad-hero.htm avoidingcollectingfunnylogicplatformpuzzleskill V8 Drift http://www.flonga.com/play/v8-drift.htm Sat, 06 Sep 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/v8-drift.htm cardriftdrivingracingskillsports Viking Warfare http://www.flonga.com/play/viking-warfare.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/viking-warfare.htm actionbattledefensestrategytower-defensevikingwar Fly Qumi http://www.flonga.com/play/fly-qumi.htm Thu, 04 Sep 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/fly-qumi.htm animalavoidingbirdcollectingflyingskill Sacrifire http://www.flonga.com/play/sacrifire.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/sacrifire.htm avoidingdungeonlogicmazeskill The Queen of Snakes http://www.flonga.com/play/the-queen-of-snakes.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/the-queen-of-snakes.htm adventureescapepoint-n-clickpuzzle 1Quest http://www.flonga.com/play/1quest.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/1quest.htm actionadventuredungeonrpg Post-apocalyptic Italian Delivery http://www.flonga.com/play/post-apocalyptic-italian-delivery.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/post-apocalyptic-italian-delivery.htm avoidingcardrivingjobsimskill Toetrix http://www.flonga.com/play/toetrix.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/toetrix.htm arcadeballbrainlogicphysicspuzzlesliding Adam and Eve 2 http://www.flonga.com/play/adam-and-eve-2.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/adam-and-eve-2.htm escapelogicpoint-n-clickpuzzle Battleground Legends http://www.flonga.com/play/battleground-legends.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/battleground-legends.htm battlefightingrpgsimstrategysword Mr. Vengeance: Upgrade http://www.flonga.com/play/mr-vengeance-upgrade.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/mr-vengeance-upgrade.htm 3dactionbloodygunshootershootingupgradezombie Escape the Harvest Festival http://www.flonga.com/play/escape-the-harvest-festival.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/escape-the-harvest-festival.htm adventureescapefarmpoint-n-clickpuzzleroom-escape Greenie http://www.flonga.com/play/greenie.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/greenie.htm actionadventureanimaljump-n-runplatformskill