New Games at Flonga http://www.flonga.com You can play all free online games at flonga.com en-us Mon, 29 May 2017 23:47:32 GMT 120 Silent Assassin: The Death of a Warlord http://www.flonga.com/play/silent-assassin-the-death-of-a-warlord.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/silent-assassin-the-death-of-a-warlord.htm actionaiminggunshootershootingsniperstickmanstrategy Shadow Swap http://www.flonga.com/play/shadow-swap.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/shadow-swap.htm animalbunnycollectinglogicplatformpuzzle Cloud to Ground Guardian http://www.flonga.com/play/cloud-to-ground-guardian.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/cloud-to-ground-guardian.htm actionaimingdefenseflyinggunplanerescueshootershootingsoldierstrategy Stratego: Win or Lose http://www.flonga.com/play/stratego-win-or-lose.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/stratego-win-or-lose.htm battlebombcardminerpuzzlesoldierstrategywaridle Evolution of Graphics http://www.flonga.com/play/evolution-of-graphics.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/evolution-of-graphics.htm actionavoidingcollectingjump-n-runjumpinglogicpixelplatformrunningstickmanupgrade Don't Escape http://www.flonga.com/play/dont-escape.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/dont-escape.htm animalescapelogicmonsterpixelpoint-n-clickpuzzleroomroom-escape Buried Alive http://www.flonga.com/play/buried-alive.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/buried-alive.htm escapefunnylogicpuzzleskilltetris Assault Zone http://www.flonga.com/play/assault-zone.htm Sun, 21 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/assault-zone.htm actionaimingbloodygunkillingshootershootingsnipersoldier Doug: A Miner Inconvenience http://www.flonga.com/play/doug-a-miner-inconvenience.htm Sat, 20 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/doug-a-miner-inconvenience.htm actionavoidingjump-n-runjumpingminerpixelplatformrunning Sailor Senshi Maker http://www.flonga.com/play/sailor-senshi-maker.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/sailor-senshi-maker.htm animeboycartooncatcoupledesigndress-upgirlhairstylelifemakeoverpetsea This Is a Work of Fiction http://www.flonga.com/play/this-is-a-work-of-fiction.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/this-is-a-work-of-fiction.htm classiclogicmousemouse-skillpixelpuzzleskillmystery Cave Blast http://www.flonga.com/play/cave-blast.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/cave-blast.htm actionaiminganimalavoidingbunnycollectingdungeonflyinggunkillingmonstershootershooting Happy Wheels http://www.flonga.com/play/happy-wheels.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/happy-wheels.htm actionavoidingbalancebikebloodyfunnylogicraceragdolltarget Drain http://www.flonga.com/play/drain.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/drain.htm animalbattlebirdlogicpuzzle Desert Rage Rider http://www.flonga.com/play/desert-rage-rider.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/desert-rage-rider.htm actionbalancebikedrivingmotorcycleraceriding Owlstep http://www.flonga.com/play/owlstep.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/owlstep.htm animalbirdcubejumpingpixelskill Story of a Hero http://www.flonga.com/play/story-of-a-hero.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/story-of-a-hero.htm actiondefenseherologicmagicmonsterrobotstrategyswordtaletowertower-defensewizard Xolga and Mr. Toko: Episode 2 http://www.flonga.com/play/xolga-and-mr-toko-episode-2.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/xolga-and-mr-toko-episode-2.htm animecartooncuteescapehidden-objectlogicmousepoint-n-clickpuzzleroomroom-escapeclickmystery Skribbl.io http://www.flonga.com/play/skribblio.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/skribblio.htm colorcoloringdrawingfunlogicmultiplayer 54 Dead Miles http://www.flonga.com/play/54-dead-miles.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/54-dead-miles.htm actionbalancebloodycarcollectingdrivingkillingtruckupgradezombie