New Games at Flonga http://www.flonga.com You can play all free online games at flonga.com en-us Mon, 02 May 2016 13:10:05 GMT 120 Epic City Builder http://www.flonga.com/play/epic-city-builder.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/epic-city-builder.htm buildingcitysimskillstrategytycoonupgrade Purbalds http://www.flonga.com/play/purbalds.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/purbalds.htm collectingplatformpuzzle Uncontrollable http://www.flonga.com/play/uncontrollable.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/uncontrollable.htm brainlogicplatformpuzzle STAND http://www.flonga.com/play/stand.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/stand.htm actionshootershooting This Is the Only Level 3 http://www.flonga.com/play/this-is-the-only-level-3.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/this-is-the-only-level-3.htm funnyjump-n-runplatformpuzzle Battle Square http://www.flonga.com/play/battle-square.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/battle-square.htm avoidingjumpingskilltiming Bitmap Vaders http://www.flonga.com/play/bitmap-vaders.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/bitmap-vaders.htm actionarcadepixelshootershootingspace Vending Machine Champ http://www.flonga.com/play/vending-machine-champ.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/vending-machine-champ.htm fightfightingfunnysports Cube Escape: Theatre http://www.flonga.com/play/cube-escape-theatre.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/cube-escape-theatre.htm escapepoint-n-clickpuzzleroom-escapemystery Danger Roads http://www.flonga.com/play/danger-roads.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/danger-roads.htm avoidingcardrivingskill Sim Fighter http://www.flonga.com/play/sim-fighter.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/sim-fighter.htm battlefightfightingsimulationsportsupgradeidle Castle Rush http://www.flonga.com/play/castle-rush.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/castle-rush.htm actionarcherycastledefenseshootingtowerupgrade Linking Puzzles http://www.flonga.com/play/linking-puzzles.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/linking-puzzles.htm connectpathpuzzleskill Ultimate Lucha Battle http://www.flonga.com/play/ultimate-lucha-battle.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/ultimate-lucha-battle.htm boxingfightfightingfunnysportsupgrade Plunder Squad http://www.flonga.com/play/plunder-squad.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/plunder-squad.htm actionmazeshootershootingtankupgrade This Is Amazing http://www.flonga.com/play/this-is-amazing.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/this-is-amazing.htm matchingpuzzle This Is the Only Level http://www.flonga.com/play/this-is-the-only-level2.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/this-is-the-only-level2.htm platformpuzzle A Simple Day http://www.flonga.com/play/a-simple-day.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/a-simple-day.htm actionaimingpixelshootershootingspeed Mexico Rex http://www.flonga.com/play/mexico-rex.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/mexico-rex.htm actionbloodydinosaurshootershooting Tower Tough http://www.flonga.com/play/tower-tough.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.flonga.comhttp://www.flonga.com/play/tower-tough.htm actionplatformpuzzleswordtower